Skip to main content

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

Mark Boyle

Mark Boyle

Director

Email: mboyle@cwusd.com

Clarissa McGowan

Clarissa McGowan

Office Manager

Email: cmcgowan@cwusd.com

Judy Vazquez

Judy Vazquez

Administrative Assistant

Email: jvazquez@cwusd.com

Teaching Staff

Jennifer Barker

Jennifer Barker

Homeschool Teacher

Email: jbarker@cwusd.com

Patrick Bloom

Patrick Bloom

6th-8th Grade Language Arts Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 8-9 am

Zoom Link
Meeting ID: 385 860 4153
Passcode: mUAY2r

Email: pbloom@cwusd.com

Elizabeth Boyle

Elizabeth Boyle

2nd Grade Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 10-11 am

Email: eboyle@cwusd.com

Elayne Brindley

Elayne Brindley

Kindergarten Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 9-10 am

Email: ebrindley@cwusd.com

Alyssa Clare

Alyssa Clare

6th-8th Grade Math Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 8-9 am

Zoom Link
Meeting ID: 479 186 1694
Passcode: 670926

Email: aclare@cwusd.com

Scott Clare

Scott Clare

4th Grade Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 8-9 am

Zoom Link
Meeting ID: 348 178 3353
Passcode: Qctg5W
Email: sclare@cwusd.com

 

Sarah Fitch

Sarah Fitch

3rd Grade Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 10-11 am

Email: sfitch@cwusd.com

Ben Keeline

Ben Keeline

Technology Instructor

Email: bkeeline@cwusd.com

MaryAnn Keeline

MaryAnn Keeline

Homeschool Teacher

Email: mkeeline@cwusd.com

Greg McKinley

Greg McKinley

6th-8th Grade Science Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 10-11 am

Zoom Link
Meeting ID: 990 996 6658

Email: gmckinley@cwusd.com

Michelle Reginato

Michelle Reginato

Homeschool Coordinator

Email: mreginato@cwusd.com

Kayla Ritcheson

Kayla Ritcheson

Special Education Teacher

Friday Office Hours: 9-11 am

Email: kritcheson@cwusd.com

Marie Thompson

Marie Thompson

1st Grade Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 1-2 pm

Email: mthompson@cwusd.com

Picture coming soon female

Lori Wunner

5th Grade Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 11am - 12 pm
Google Classroom Code: 5L2beeg

Email: lwunner@cwusd.com

 

Support Staff

Talanta Braito

Talanta Braito

3rd and 4th Grade Aide

Jim Coonfield

Jim Coonfield

Maintenance

Shari Hatcher

Shari Hatcher

Library/Reading room

Gabriela Nieves
Gabriela Nieves

Custodian

Picture Coming Soon Female

Bethany Parodi

1st and 2nd Grade Aide

Brenda Porter

Brenda Porter

Kindergarten Aide

Ellice Vai

Ellice Vai

Junior High Aide

G-98NR34QGY6 G-98NR34QGY6