Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Mark Boyle
Elizabeth Boyle
Alyssa Clare
Sarah Fitch
MaryAnn Keeline
Greg McKinley
Kayla Ritcheson
Judy Vazquez
Jim Coonfield
Gabriela Nieves
Natalie Roeschlaub

 

   Mark Boyle

   Director

   Email: mboyle@cwusd.com

 

   

   Elizabeth Boyle

   2nd Grade Teacher

   Email: eboyle@cwusd.com

 

 

   Alyssa Clare

   6th-8th Grade Math Teacher

   Email: aclare@cwusd.com

 

 

   Sarah Fitch

   3rd Grade Teacher

   Email: sfitch@cwusd.com

 

 

   MaryAnn Keeline

   Homeschool Teacher

   Email: mkeeline@cwusd.com

 

 

   Greg McKinley

   6th-8th Grade Science Teacher

   Email: gmckinley@cwusd.com

 

 

   Kayla Ritcheson

   Special Education Teacher

   Email: kritcheson@cwusd.com

 

 

   Judy Vazquez

   Administrative Assistant

   Email: jvazquez@cwusd.com

 

   

 

   Jim Coonfield

   Maintenance

 

 

 

   Gabriela Nieves

   Custodian

 

 

 

   Natalie Roeschlaub

   1st and 2nd Grade Aide

 

 

Patrick Bloom
Elayne Brindley
Scott Clare
Ben Keeline
Clarissa McGowan
Michelle Reginato
Marie Thompson
Talanta Braito
Shari Hatcher
Natalie Porter
Ellice Vai

 

   Patrick Bloom

   6th-8th Grade Language Arts Teacher

   Email: pbloom@cwusd.com

 

 

   Elayne Brindley

   Kindergarten Teacher

   Email: ebrindley@cwusd.com

 

 

   Scott Clare

   4th Grade Teacher

   Email:  sclare@cwusd.com

 

 

   Ben Keeline

   Technology Instructor

   Email: bkeeline@cwusd.com

 

 

   Clarissa McGowan

   Office Manager

   Email: cmcgowan@cwusd.com

 

 

   Michelle Reginato

   Homeschool/5th Grade Substitute

   Email: mreginato@cwusd.com

 

 

   Marie Thompson

   1st Grade Teacher

   Email: mthompson@cwusd.com

 

 

 

   Talanta Braito

   3rd and 4th  Grade Aide

 

 

 

   Shari Hatcher

   Library/Reading Room

 

 

 

   Brenda Porter

   Kindergarten Aide

 

 

 

   Ellice Vai

   Junior High Aide