Skip to main content

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

School Director

Mark Boyle

Director

Email: mboyle@cwusd.com

Picture Coming Soon

Roxanne Woods

Office Manager

Email: rwoods@cwusd.com

Admin Assistant

Judy Vazquez

Administrative Assistant

Email: jvazquez@cwusd.com

Teaching Staff

Teacher

Jennifer Barker

Homeschool Teacher

Email: jbarker@cwusd.com

Teacher

Patrick Bloom

6th-8th Grade Language Arts Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 8-9 am

Email: pbloom@cwusd.com

Teacher

Elizabeth Boyle

2nd Grade Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 10-11 am

Email: eboyle@cwusd.com

Teacher

Elayne Brindley

Kindergarten Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 9-10 am

Email: ebrindley@cwusd.com

Teacher

Alyssa Clare

6th-8th Grade Math Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 8-9 am

Email: aclare@cwusd.com

Teacher

Scott Clare

4th Grade Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 8-9 am

Email: sclare@cwusd.com

 

Teacher

Sarah Fitch

3rd Grade Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 10-11 am

Email: sfitch@cwusd.com

Tech Instructor

Ben Keeline

Technology Instructor

Email: bkeeline@cwusd.com

Teacher

MaryAnn Keeline

Homeschool Teacher

Email: mkeeline@cwusd.com

Teacher

Greg McKinley

6th-8th Grade Science Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 10-11 am

Email: gmckinley@cwusd.com

Homeschool Coordinator

Michelle Reginato

Homeschool Coordinator

Email: mreginato@cwusd.com

Teacher

Kayla Ritcheson

Special Education Teacher

Friday Office Hours: 9-11 am

Email: kritcheson@cwusd.com

Teacher

Marie Thompson

1st Grade Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 1-2 pm

Email: mthompson@cwusd.com

Teacher

Lori Wunner

5th Grade Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 11am - 12 pm

Email: lwunner@cwusd.com

 

Support Staff

Aide

Talanta Braito

3rd and 4th Grade Aide

Aide

Shari Hatcher

Library/Reading Room

Custodian

Gabriela Nieves

Custodian

Aide
Bethany Parodi

1st and 2nd Grade Aide

Aide

Brenda Porter

Kindergarten Aide

Aide

Ellice Vai

Junior High Aide

 

 

G-98NR34QGY6 G-98NR34QGY6