Skip to main content

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

School Director

Mark Boyle

Director

Email: mboyle@cwusd.com

Picture Coming Soon

Elke Proscher

Administrative Assistant

Email: eproscher@cwusd.com

picture coming soon

Roxanne Woods

Office Manager

Email: rwoods@cwusd.com

Teaching Staff

Picture Coming Soon

Heather Adams

Homeschool Teacher

Email: hadams@cwusd.com

Teacher

Jennifer Barker

Homeschool Teacher

Email: jbarker@cwusd.com

Teacher

Elizabeth Boyle

2nd Grade Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 10-11 am

Email: eboyle@cwusd.com

Teacher

Elayne Brindley

Kindergarten Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 9-10 am

Email: ebrindley@cwusd.com

Teacher

Alyssa Clare

6th-8th Grade Math Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 8-9 am

Email: aclare@cwusd.com

Teacher

Scott Clare

4th Grade Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 8-9 am

Email: sclare@cwusd.com

 

Teacher

Sarah Fitch

3rd Grade Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 10-11 am

Email: sfitch@cwusd.com

Tech Instructor

Ben Keeline

Technology Instructor

Email: bkeeline@cwusd.com

Teacher

MaryAnn Keeline

Homeschool Teacher

Email: mkeeline@cwusd.com

Teacher

Greg McKinley

6th-8th Grade Science Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 10-11 am

Email: gmckinley@cwusd.com

Picture Coming Soon

Teresa Provence

6th -8th Grade English Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 

Email: tprovence@cwusd.com

Teacher

Michelle Reginato

Homeschool Coordinator

Email: mreginato@cwusd.com

Teacher

Kayla Ritcheson

Special Education Teacher

Friday Office Hours: 9-11 am

Email: kritcheson@cwusd.com

Teacher

Marie Thompson

1st Grade Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 1-2 pm

Email: mthompson@cwusd.com

 

Teacher

Lori Wunner

5th Grade Teacher

Friday Office Hour: 11 am - 12 pm

Email: lwunner@cwusd.com

Support Staff

Picture Coming Soon

Stacy Boyd

Library/Reading Room

Aide

Talanta Braito

3rd and 4th Grade Aide

Custodian

Gabriela Nieves

Custodian

Teacher
Brenda Porter

Kindergarten Aide

Picture Coming Soon

Amanda Spoon

1st and 2nd Grade Aide

Aide

Ellice Vai

Junior High Aide

 

 

G-98NR34QGY6 G-98NR34QGY6